[TRANS] W Live with S.M fashionistas Live 2 (by wkorea)


Man : You are photographed with Kai this time?

Taemin : Yes

M : How do you feel?

Taemin : Oh, It reminds me of old memories. He’s my friend I’ve met in the practice room and now I’m having photoshoots with him… How do you feel?(informally) HOW DO YOU FEEL, Kai-ssi?(formally)

Kai : I don’t know..(laugh)

M : You two really look alike.

T : Oh, really? ai.. It is..

(laugh)

Taemin : Our lips are look alike

Kai : Your lips look like Usher’s.. I’ve told you since early times

Taemin : You, me, #$%^&

W : You’ve been on magazine shoots a lot.

Taemin : Yes? Ah, Yes yes..

W : You must have know-how to pass on to him.

Kai : Pass on to me.

Taemin : How to be attractive on photographs is that your eyes should have had lost their focus. Don’t hold your eyes.. like this..(all laughs) You know what it is..

Kai : That’s my specialty.

Taemin : like this! Ah, I’m so tired.. this face..

W : That’s how you do..

Taemin : When I look tired.. usually, when I look tired, people say I look so tired, when my eyes lose focus. But on photoshoots, people say, Oh you got the feelings!

Kai : hahaha

W : It’s time to go to the set?

Taemin : Yes, Should I be photographed with this(mike)?

(laughs) W : You’re witty.

Cr, SHINeeTown

Leave a Reply

