[INF/120804] SMTOWN Live World Tour III in Tokyo Song List

The Grace
f(x) – Pinocchio
f(x) – Hot Summer (Japanese ver.)
Amber, Key and Kris Stage – Like a G6
Kyuhyun and Changmin – Just The Way You Are
Eunhyuk and Donghae – Oppa Oppa
EXO – History
Taeyeon – Devil’s Cry
SNSD – Run Devil Run
SNSD – Genie (Japanese ver.)
SNSD – The Boys (Japanese ver.)
Super Junior (Siwon, Eunhyuk, Dongahe, Leeteuk, Shindong) and f(x) – Oops!
SHINee feat. EXO-M Luhan – Lucifer
Super Junior – Superman
Super Junior – Opera
TVXQ – Mirotic (Japanese ver.)
Super Junior – Bonamana
TVXQ – Rising Sun
SHINee – Juliette
SHINee feat. EXO-K Sehun – Love Like Oxygen
Ryeowook, Eunhyuk and Chen – Misia’s Everything
TTS – Twinkle
TTS with Chanyeol, D.O, Luhan and Sehun – DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again
Super Junior – Sorry Sorry (with Kangin)

source: smb2stfinitesubs.

Shared by: shineetown



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s