[FANACCOUNT/120815] SHINee


picture cr to KACHIKAJA_BWY @ twitter

Heard that Super junior, SNSD will film at Korea Air, so I went to take a look. SHINee came at around 3, the 5 of them walked passed me. Onew nodded to me, I greeted him too. Because I wanted to get his autograph, I went back to my office and took a pen and paper. Just nice when I came out, Onew was alone. So I said “Autograph… Please…?” Onew said wait for a while and left…

P.S: She didn’t get the autograph at last. All of SHINee members came along.

Cr: DC
translate by jonghyunnn @ twitter
via shineeworldindonesia

Leave a Reply

