[TWIT/130219] Jeon Hyun Moon mentions SHINee’s Dream Girl – 130219


Enlace permanente de imagen incrustada

@larryjunlive SHINee’s Dream Girl is released♥ I downloaded and made it my ring tone immediately ke. I have to work on Moo-ream girl after the Moo-cifer ^^ Tomorrow, the 6 members(?) of SHINee will all come together keke. SHINee’s comeback show… The MC is me, Jeon Hyun Moo. Do well, SHINee! Including me, the 6th member ♥

Source: @larryjunlive

Translated by: @shiningtweets

Leave a Reply

